Only a minor update today because of the Go Congress (while I’m not in attendance, it appears that a good portion of my audience is). Just a few new links worth mentioning:

  1. In the top navigation bar, there’s a new link called “Resources.” I hope to use this to “sticky” links that players will find useful, but might not need constant and repeat access to.
  2. St. Louis native Myron Souris is the editor for the “Problem of the Week” as featured by the AGA website. I’ve added a link in the left hand navigation to the collection of these problems, which players at all levels should find useful.

I hope those readers who are in Portland are having a good week and building up good records. I look forward to hearing from you after the 10th. (Though feel free to comment any time during the Congress as well!)

